McDOWELL HOLDINGS LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

McDowell Holdings Limited

CIN L05190KA2004PLC033485.

Registered Office: UB Tower, Level -12, UB City, 24 Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore- 560001

Ph. No.91-80-46686020 Fax No. 91-80-22274890, web. www.mcdowellholdings.co.in

Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/No n-Executive/independent/ Nominee)
Audit Committee	Mr. Theerthesh B.S	Chairperson Non-Executive Independent
	Ms. Sarvamangala Hadapada	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. G Sreenivas	Non-Executive Non-Independent
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Sarvamangala Hadapada	Chairperson Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Theerthesh B.S	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. G Sreenivas	Non-Executive Non-Independent
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Theerthesh B.S	Chairperson Non-Executive Independent
	Ms. Sarvamangala Hadapada	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. G Sreenivas	Non-Executive Non-Independent
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee)	Ms. Sarvamangala Hadapada	Chairperson Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Theerthesh B.S	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. G Sreenivas	Non-Executive Non-Independent